2024 POLICE OFFICER ELIGIBILITY LIST #3

1	Arthur Ciesielski	87.43
2	Nathan Amos	86.95
3	Chas Migut	84.77
4	Nicholas Kirkines	84.03
5	Alexander Minow	82.51

This 2024 Police Officer Preliminary Eligibility List was compiled in accordance with the Rules and Regulations of the Schaumburg Board of Fire and Police Commissioners, State of Illinois Statutes, and Village of Schaumburg Ordinances. Total points will be determined through a test given by National Testing Network, interview with the BFPC, and applicable preference points. This list is effective January 11, 2024 and will I expire January 12, 2026, if not exhausted earlier.

BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS Village of Schaumburg

Lawrence J. Mazzeffi, Chairman
Peter J. Justen, Commissioner
Lynne D. Peterson, Commissioner
Angel Garcia, Commissioner
Sandi Pajak, Commissione